Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taylor Fuentes

Taylor Fuentes

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Fuentes
"Kara is literally the best!!!! I’ve been working with her for years !!!!!! She is my go to agent . Her Communication is great and she is extremely nice. She is very knowledgeable , and is always able to help me. Thanks Kara !!!!"
Profile photo of amy queral

amy queral

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amy queral
"Barbara Etrick and her staff especially Kara always strive and make my experience as easy as possible. I appreciate everything they have done for me and my parents. highly recommend them for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Blanca Morelos

Blanca Morelos

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Morelos
"Really glad and happy Kara Doyle made the whole insurance process easy it’s hard and complicated when it comes to choosing a good auto insurance. But working with her was a very pleasant experience and that’s what I loved her dedication towards her customers, so thank you Kara for being professional and patient and actually explaining things to helping us choose State Farm."
Profile photo of Sidney Le. Beauty

Sidney Le. Beauty

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Le. Beauty
"Been using them for years"
Profile photo of Maria Reyes

Maria Reyes

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Reyes
"Absolutely satisfied with the customer service. Very nice lady I spoke with her name was Daniela gave me quotes for 3 different types and didn’t mind at all doing it for me . Kept it very profesional and very cordial until the end of the call. Very satisfied with my experience so I will be getting insurance through them before even looking around and gettin quotes elsewhere. Appreciate you Daniela!"
Profile photo of Dawn Jackson

Dawn Jackson

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Jackson
"I have had interactions with Kara on more than one occasion and not only is she very knowledgeable and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Jonaly Gaming

Jonaly Gaming

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonaly Gaming
"Kara is friendly and really helpful."
Profile photo of Esmeralda Rosales

Esmeralda Rosales

October 31, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Rosales
"I really recommend Kara , she’s always very responsive when I have questions about my policies and is very helpful. She is very friendly and is always taking good care of me when it comes to my insurance needs 🙂"
Profile photo of Noneya

Noneya

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noneya
"I have been with State Farm for just under 5 years..I am very pleased with the friendly service and the knowledge of my agent,Kara Doyle. She is very soft spoken and somebody' that goes above and beyond the calls of duty...I Thank you so much Kara"
Profile photo of Kelly Nguyen

Kelly Nguyen

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Nguyen
"Kara has been amazing when it came to helping me out with my family’s car insurance policies and life insurance policy. She’s someone who truly cares about her customers and works to make sure that they’re in good hands! She gets back to you as soon as she can which is greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of John Ruiz

John Ruiz

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Ruiz
"Zaray Espinosa is by far the best insurance agent. Always very helpful and professional. Been with her at State Farm for over 8 years and have been happy with her exceptional service."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Echevarria

Elizabeth Echevarria

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Echevarria
"Been working with Zaray for years, she’s an amazing person a big plus is she’s bilingual whom my family and I feel comfortable communicating with. Every time we’ve had a question Zaray replies immediately. She’s awesome!"
Profile photo of Luis Echevarria

Luis Echevarria

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Echevarria
"Been with this office for years now and I cannot brag enough how efficient and professional Zaray is! I highly recommend her to anyone trying to get insurance! Thank you for always taking care of me. Thank you Zaray and team!"
Profile photo of Dulceria Socami Inc.

Dulceria Socami Inc.

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dulceria Socami Inc.
"We are very satisfied with the service from Barbara Etrick's office, we are especially pleased with the attention received from Daniela who has helped us with our questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Maira Saavedra

Maira Saavedra

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maira Saavedra
"Called in with some questions and got them answered and some thank you to DANIELA for all her help and patience during our call 100% recommend talking to her super helpful and knowledgeable she also speaks Spanish what a plus!"
Profile photo of Nashayla Bright

Nashayla Bright

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nashayla Bright
"Kara is Absolutely Amazing!!! She always goes above and beyond to fit her customers needs and to make sure her customers are satisfied! Thank you Kara for all you do you are appreciated!"
Profile photo of Julian Ramirez

Julian Ramirez

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Ramirez
"I always have a very easy time whenever I need a policy change or a quote! Daniela Valdez has helped me have a very convenient experience."
Profile photo of Don Wilcox

Don Wilcox

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Wilcox
"My agent Kara has been awesome from day one. Other agents should take notes from her."
Profile photo of Cali Earth

Cali Earth

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cali Earth
"The agent Cara was great an extremely helpful, even though I didn’t settle for State Farm, was very helpful in directing me to other opportunities. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Pat Propps

Pat Propps

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Propps
"My husband and I have a joint insurance policy with full coverage for our vehicles with State Farm. My husband’s vehicle caught fire and was deemed a total loss. We went to our local State Farm office with Barbara Etrick with questions on how the claim was going. Kara Doyle, the State Farm representative, helped us understand what we needed to do to comply with the claims dept. She continued to help us when we called with questions until the claim was fully satisfied. She went above board to help us. We would have never successfully completed the claim dept.’s requirements without her help. Thank you so much Kara."
Profile photo of Limmie Propps

Limmie Propps

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Limmie Propps
"Kara Doyle did an excellent job on helping maneuver through the claims division to settle my claim when my vehicle was determined to be a total loss. When they say excellent service your picture should be there. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Rachel 4kv Klv

Rachel 4kv Klv

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel 4kv Klv
"Been with this State Farm office for over 5yrs and I really like it especially Kara. Thank you for always help me with whatever I needed assistance on. 2thumbs up to you guys"
Profile photo of roger brown

roger brown

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by roger brown
"Enlightening and plasent."
Profile photo of Darius Turner

Darius Turner

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darius Turner
"Daniela Valdez provided me with outstand service and answered all of my questions.. awesome experience ."
Profile photo of Davis Tran

Davis Tran

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davis Tran
"I have been going to this office for almost 10 years and wouldn’t switch to anywhere else. They always take care of my family’s policies in a timely manner. Thank you Barbara and team."